World

CNBC Sustainable Future Forum 2021: Agenda

CNBC’s Sustainable Future Forum explores major issues and new ideas from Europe and Asia that nurture a sustainable world as well as a growing business.

Here’s the full schedule for this week:

Monday, October 18, 2021: Responsibility and Regulation

Tuesday, October 19, 2021: Providing Energy

Wednesday, October 20, 2021: Industry Response

panel:
2:00 pm SGT / HK | 7:00 am BST
Takeshi Niinami, Suntory Holdings CEO, Snita Reddy, Managing Director of Apollo Hospital.

Add to calendar

Fireside:
6:30 pm SGT / HK | 11:30 am BST
Michael O’Reilly, CEO of Ryanair.

Add to calendar

panel:
6:45 pm SGT / HK | 11:45 am BST
Mario Greco, CEO of Zurich Insurance, Dorf van den blink, Heineken CEO, and Carolan Lennon, CEO of Eir.

Add to calendar

Fireside:
7:15 pm SGT / HK | 12:15 pm BST
Makoto Uchida, Nissan CEO.

Add to calendar

Fireside:
7:30 pm SGT / HK | 12:30 pm BST
Libya Firth, Founder and creative director of Eco-Age.

Add to calendar

Thursday, October 21, 2021: Money and Investment

Friday, October 22, 2021: Technology and Innovation

CNBC Sustainable Future Forum 2021: Agenda

Source link CNBC Sustainable Future Forum 2021: Agenda

Back to top button