Life Style

How to watch Bezos launch into space

Whether you love him or hate him, you can see former Amazon CEO Jeff Bezos go into space and see it happen.

Bezos will explode on July 20th at 9am EDT (6am PDT) and will be reported on Live Science or BlueOrigin.com at 7:30 am EDT (4:30 am PDT). He will board the first human flight of the New Shepard rocket Blue Origin, which will be launched from a remote location in western Texas. According to Blue Origin, online streaming will be the only way to watch the launch. The available launch sites cannot be published directly.

How to watch Bezos launch into space

Source link How to watch Bezos launch into space

Back to top button