New Orleans

LSU vs. Tennessee game schedule set for super regional; here’s how to watch | LSU – New Orleans, Louisiana

New Orleans, Louisiana 2021-06-08 08:13:00 –

After a magical run at the NCAA Regional in Oregon, LSU heads to Knoxville to face Tennessee.

If the LSUs win, they head to the College World Series in Omaha.

After winning the regional, LSU will face Tennessee in Knoxville in the NCAA Tournament’s Super Regional Round. Here, let’s take a look at the five storylines we are looking at.

Details of this weekend’s match.

  • Saturday, June 12: 7:00 pm EST on ESPN2 / 6:00 pm EST
  • June 13 (Sun): Noon ET / 11:00 am (Central Standard Time) or 3:00 pm (Central Standard Time) / 2:00 pm (Central Standard Time) ESPN2 or ESPNU
  • June 14th (Monday): 4:00 pm Eastern Standard Time / 3:00 pm Eastern Standard Time or 7:00 pm Eastern Standard Time / 6:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (ESPN2 or ESPNU (if required))

From pain, this LSU baseball team found resilience.



LSU vs. Tennessee game schedule set for super regional; here’s how to watch | LSU Source link LSU vs. Tennessee game schedule set for super regional; here’s how to watch | LSU

Back to top button